Skip to content

MGSU BCA Syllabus 2023-24 PDF 1st, 2nd & 3rd Year

Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA) is a three-year undergraduate course. Every year many students take admission in this course after passing the 12th class. If you are doing a Bachelor of Computer Applications course from MGSU Bikaner or any college associated with it, then you can download MGSU BCA Syllabus 2023-24 for the first, second and third year on this page.

If you are a student of the Bachelor of Computer Application course in Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner, then you must be checking to download the syllabus as follows to start preparing for the exam.

  • MGSU BCA 1st Year Syllabus
  • Maharaja Ganga Singh University BCA 2nd Year Syllabus
  • MGSU BCA 3rd Year Syllabus PDF


MGSU BCA Syllabus 2023-24

MGSU BCA Syllabus 2023-24

Maharaja Ganga Singh University is a very well known university situated in Rajasthan. Every year, lacs of students get admission to this university and colleges affiliated with this university. This is also known as MGSU Bikaner. MGSU offers various UG PG courses and conducts exams on a semester and annual basis every year.

If you have taken admission in the Bachelor of Computer Application Course at Maharaja Ganga Singh University or any of its affiliated colleges then it’s important for you to check and understand the syllabus of the course. The syllabus consists of all the information like topics, units and paper patterns for the exam.

The exam department of the university has released the syllabus of the BCA course for the first, second and third years. The syllabus has been released online on the official website of the university in pdf format. Students can download the syllabus as a pdf file through the direct links available in the article.

UniversityMaharaja Ganga Singh University
Year1st, 2nd and 3rd year
Download LinkAvailable below
Syllabus Formatpdf

Check: MGSU BSc 1st Year Syllabus

How to Check MGSU BCA Syllabus 2023

The syllabus is very important for knowing the exam pattern and topics that can be asked in the annual/semester examination. Students appearing for the BCA Exam 2023 can check the syllabus and download the pdf on the official portal.

BCA Students of Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner can download the exam syllabus for BCA Part 1, 2, & 3 by the following steps. However, direct links to get the Bikaner University BCA syllabus pdf is available below in the article.

  • First of all, visit the official portal of the university.
  • Now go to the ‘course & colleges’ section and click the ‘syllabus’ link.
  • The syllabus pdfs for all the course is listed here.
  • Search for the Bachelor of Computer Applications syllabus and download it.
  • Save the pdf file of the syllabus for further use like exam preparation and paper pattern.

MGSU Bikaner BCA Syllabus 2023 PDF Download Links

MGSU BCA 1st Year SyllabusDownload
MGSU BCA 2nd Year SyllabusDownload
MGSU Bikaner BCA Final SyllabusDownload

Exam Preparation Tips for BCA

  • Understand the syllabus.
  • Give extra time to difficult subjects.
  • Organise your study time.
  • Make sure you prepare for both theory and practical exams.
  • Take regular breaks.
  • Read entirely and make short notes for revision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

हर अपडेट सबसे पहले पाने के लिए टेलीग्राम ग्रुप से जुड़ें